A celebration of LaLa in pictures

Please join with us in celebrating Lauren’s life as you watch this slide show by clicking on the link below:

http://homepage.mac.com/christiegraham/My%20Website/

~ by unisonharvest on February 13, 2008.

11 Responses to “A celebration of LaLa in pictures”

  1. Thank you for sharing these special pictures with us. It was very hard to watch the pictures. My heart just aches. But I thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family at this time. I wish we could be at your side today as you celebrate Laurens life in Idaho. We are still praying for you and continue to lift you up every day. Lauren is a beautiful little girl. I have to remind myself that Lauren is still very much alive. She is just not on this earth. She is now with Jesus in glory and next time we are with her we will never have to be seperated from her again. I love you and I am thinking of you all today. You are very special to us. I want you to know that we are thinking of you daily and supporting you in prayer.

  2. Cliff and Christie, there are no words to express your hurt or our desire to love on you at this time. Lauren is too soon gone, but gone nonetheless. So much will remind you of her and the great blessing she is, and time will not make it easier. But today Lala is in good company, and we long to see the day when we will join their number. We pray for you, we hurt for you, and we expect the days ahead to be better than the days past and that they will be days of healing and destiny. We love you guys.

  3. Hey guys,

    I continually pray for you both. I am filled with the hurt and pain of this loss. I love you both and want you to know Lesa and I are here for you.

    Love,
    Joe, Lesa and Jalee Cala

  4. Cliff, Christie & Victoria,
    Today we are hurting with you and praying that the Comforter, The Holy Spirit with comfort you during this time as only He can. We never had the honor of meeting Lauren, but we know she is a special, beautiful gift from the Lord. We will continue to hold you and your family in our hearts and prayers. And we know one thing is for sure, Lauren is in our futures. Thank God for Heaven. Little Lala is in the arms of Jesus. We love you guys so much, please know we are with you in the spirit.

  5. hey. so i just watched the video of all the pics of my lala. i love that picture of her in the sink. that is definitely my favorite. i still have all of them on my phone. i know she’s watching down on us. shes our little guardian angel. you know how much i loved her. i love you guys. send tori my love.

    ❤ steph

  6. Christie, Clifford and Tori…I really don’t know what to say. I just want you guys to know that I care and am thinking about you, and of course praying for healing in your hearts. You are my friends and it hurts me to hear this news and to know that my friends are hurting.

    Big hugs,
    Becky

  7. Cliff, Christie, and Tori,

    Michael & I just watched the video of your family and “La La.” What a BEAUTIFUL baby girl. We want you to know we love you and are praying for all of you. I wish we were able to have seen more of La La in Oklahoma, and we could be with you in Sun Valley.

    We love you guys!

    Michael & Heather Maus (Topolski)

  8. Dear Cliff, Christie and Tori,
    Thank you for creating that beautiful slide show and letting me be part of your family, and weep with you. I pray for you all very often knowing that God’s ever-lasting arms are holding you up. We at HICC care so much for you as you know.
    I love you all so much, Kathy

  9. My dear friends my heart goes out to you in these difficult times. There’s nothing fair in what happened & am sure its not easy at all to come to terms with parting yr lovely baby. Want you to know that our only comfort is in the arms of our loving Father & in trusting that every detail of our lives is not beyond His Sovereign control & healing touch.

    I love you all, & pray for you consistently knowing fully well that you’ll emerge stronger & adamant about seeing Jesus lifted high in & through yr lives.

    Words fail to encapsulate my gratitude for your lives & ministry & all invested in our lives here in Greece. We look forward to having you back soon. Stay strong, & focused in His grace.

    Love, Ilias.

  10. Hello,
    You don’t know me but I’m a friend of Renee Corbin’s. I was with her the night she spoke to you and got the horrible news. I just wanted to let you know that there hasn’t been a moment since that night that I haven’t thought of you and your family. You are all in my prayers constantly. I pray for peace in your hearts and minds, and for the strength to carry on day to day.
    May God keep you in the palm of his hand.
    Love,
    Shari Brown

  11. Our hearts are with you always

    Shannon and Travis

Leave a Reply

 
