Streaming Live

Thanks for joining us as we were streaming live from Live Oak, Florida.

~ by unisonharvest on June 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Streaming Live”

  1. Cliff,
    It was great to hear your message tonight. I hope you are able to stream them more often. It was good to hear you talk about obeying God’s commandments (the things God directs us to do outside of the 10 commandments) if we love Him. I have been struggling with consistently obeying, cheerfully and without question, the Lord. I want this kind of obedience from my kids yet I find I sometimes fall short myself.
    Is there a way to watch the other messages from Florida? I heard you mention you spoke on Acts which we happen to be studying right now in our small group.
    Hope to catch you tomorrow night.

  2. Great to see you guys reaching out with technology like this – you are such an amazing couple!

    We love you!

    Pastor Matt and Julie Beemer – England

    PS -Have you seen the news regarding our moving into Phase 2? If not, check out our website.

Leave a Reply

 
