Graham girl #3 arrived

Just in case there are some who may not know, Alexis Sophia Graham was born on January 26th at 9:41 a.m. We thank God for this strong, healthy and beautiful baby girl added to our family!

~ by unisonharvest on January 31, 2010.

2 Responses to “Graham girl #3 arrived”

  1. Congradulation on Alexis. I have been doing scrap booking and I need some pictures of Lauren and Alexis if you can send me some. I have a page done in my scrap book tories life. She was little and I need to do a page for Lauren and Alexis but dont have pictures. I love you all and give Tori and Alexis hugs for me. Tell then Aunt faith loves them.

  2. When will Dakota and Durango be here?

Leave a Reply

 
